Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Board Of Directors

The New Jersey Nursery and Landscape Association is governed by a board of directors as outlined in the by-laws approved by the membership.

 

2016-2017 Executive Team

President

Bob Heitzman

 Michell's

bheitzman@michells.com

 

Vice President

Jack Otterbein

Otterbein Landscaping

jack.otterbein@gmail.com

              

Treasurer

Richard Hesselein

Pleasant Run Nursery

rhesselein@aol.com

Past President

Ray Cole

Elite Landscaping

rcole@elitelandscaping.com

Board of Directors

           


Director, Frank Fernicola

Fairfield Garden Center

frank@fairfieldgardencenter.com


Director, Heide Taylor

Plant Detective

heideftaylor@gmail.com

           
           

 

 

Director, David DeFrange

Copper Creek Landscape Management

coppercreeklandscape@gmail.com

           

 

           


 Director, Daryl Kobesky

Pleasant Run Nursery

daryl@pleasantrunnursery.com


Director, Joe Infante

Infante Farms

            infantefarms@aol.com            

 

                               
Director, Steve Wagner

Professional Horticultural Services

stevefortrees@live.com

 

Director, Mike Pasquarello

Elite Landscaping

mpasquarello@elitelandscaping.com

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal