Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Board Of Directors

The New Jersey Nursery and Landscape Association is governed by a board of directors as outlined in the by-laws approved by the membership.

 

2016-2017 Executive Team

President

Bob Heitzman

 Michell's

bheitzman@michells.com

 

Vice President

Jack Otterbein

Otterbein Landscaping

jack.otterbein@gmail.com

              

Treasurer

David DeFrange

Copper Creek Landscape Management

coppercreeklandscape@gmail.com

 

Past President (Interim)

Daryl Kobesky

Pleasant Run Nursery

daryl@pleasantrunnursery.com

Board of Directors

                     


Director, Frank Fernicola

Fairfield Garden Center

frank@fairfieldgardencenter.com


Director, Heide Taylor

Plant Detectives

heideftaylor@gmail.com

           
           

 

 

 

 

Director, Chuck Bacon

Greenleaf Lawn & Landscape, Inc.

chuck.bacon72@gmail.com

 

Director, Steve Wagner

Professional Horticultural Services

stevefortrees@live.com

           

 

           

Director, Mike Pasquarello

Elite Landscaping

mpasquarello@elitelandscaping.com

 
                    

 

Executive Director, Lori Jenssen

NJNLA

njnla.director@gmail.com
           

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal