Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Board Of Directors

The New Jersey Nursery and Landscape Association is governed by a board of directors as outlined in the by-laws approved by the membership.


2018-2020 Executive Team


Jack Otterbein

Otterbein Landscaping


Vice President

Steve Wagner

Professional Horticultural Services



David DeFrange

Copper Creek Landscape Management


Past President

Bob Heitzman


Board of Directors

Director, Frank Fernicola

North Chapter

Fairfield Garden Center

Director, Heide Taylor

North Chapter

Plant Detectives     




Director, Chuck Bacon

North Central Chapter

Greenleaf Lawn & Landscape, Inc.


Director, Daryl Kobesky

South Central Chapter

Pleasant Run Nursery




Director, Mike Pasquarello

South Chapter 

Elite Landscaping


Executive Director, Lori Jenssen




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal